Descripción
The ProfileGrid WordPress plugin before 5.9.9.8 does not verify that a notification belongs to the requesting user before deleting it, allowing any authenticated user such as a Subscriber to delete other users- notifications by enumerating notification identifiers.
CVSS 4.3EPSS 0.152%Riesgo 0.44
Ver fuente- Publicación
- 2026-08-02 06:16:40
- Versiones afectadas
- <5.9.9.8
- Tipo
- Aplicación web
- Última modificación
- 2026-08-04 18:16:46
- Vector
- CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:L/A:N